Junior Primary

Junior Primary

Sarah-Jane Brown (Team Executive)

Sarah-Jane.Brown@ed.act.edu.au

Jo Lawson

Joanne.Lawson@ed.act.edu.au

Michael McDougall

Michael.McDougall@ed.act.edu.au

Anney Medhurst

Annette.Medhurst@ed.act.edu.au

Beck Palethorpe

Rebecca.Palethorpe@ed.act.edu.au

Angela Pettersson

Angela.Pettersson@ed.act.edu.au

Claire Rummery

Claire.Rummery@ed.act.edu.au