Junior Primary


Carolyn Macleod (Team Executive) Carolyn.Macleod@ed.act.edu.au

Louise Coombes Louise.Coombes@ed.act.edu.au

Judith Farrell Judith.Farrell@ed.act.edu.au

Hayley Grant Hayley.Grant@ed.act.edu.au

Amanda Hynes Amanda.Hynes@ed.act.edu.au

Jo Lawson Joanne.Lawson@ed.act.edu.au

Michael McDougall Michael.McDougall@ed.act.edu.au

Chantelle Stewart Chantelle.Stewart@ed.act.edu.au

Sergine Zeferino Sergine.Zeferino@ed.act.edu.au