Junior Primary


Carolyn Macleod (Team Executive) Carolyn.Macleod@ed.act.edu.au

Amanda Hynes Amanda.Hynes@ed.act.edu.au

Anna Millar Anna.Millar@ed.act.edu.au

Chantelle Stewart Chantelle.Stewart@ed.act.edu.au

Claire Rummery Claire.Rummery@ed.act.edu.au

Judith Farrell Judith.Farrell@ed.act.edu.au

Louise Coombes Louise.Coombes@ed.act.edu.au

Sami Wansink Samantha.Wansink@ed.act.edu.au

Thomas Hopkins Thomas.Hopkins@ed.act.edu.au

Chris Wells  Christopher.Wells@ed.act.edu.au

Harry Muir Harry.Muir@ed.act.edu.au