Learning Support Team


Naomh Barrie Naomh.Barrie@ed.act.edu.au

Seb Halme  Sam.Halme@ed.act.edu.au

Harry Muir Harry.Muir@ed.act.edu.au

Cathy Piani Catherine.Piani@ed.act.edu.au

Karen Power Karen.Power@ed.act.edu.au

Eve Smith Eve.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Sione Vuki  Sione.Vuki@ed.act.edu.au