Learning Support Team


Eve Smith Eve.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Cathy Piani Catherine.Piani@ed.act.edu.au

Israt Jahan Israt.Jahan@ed.act.edu.au

Lianne Gyles Lianne.Gyles@ed.act.edu.au

Lachlan Lewis Lachlan.Lewis@ed.act.edu.au

Naomh Barrie Naomh.Barrie@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah Paterson Sarah-S.Paterson@ed.act.edu.au

Satra Kien Satra.Kien@ed.act.edu.au

Seb Halme Sam.Halme@ed.act.edu.au

Karen Power Karen.Power@ed.act.edu.au

Phoebe  Aitken