Learning Support Team


Cathy Piani Catherine.Piani@ed.act.edu.au

Eve Smith Eve.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Harry Muir Harry.Muir@ed.act.edu.au

Israt Jahan

Karen Power Karen.Power@ed.act.edu.au

Lachlan Lewis

Lewis Rosenberg

Lianne Gyles

Matt Begbie Matthew.Begbie@ed.act.edu.au

Naomh Barrie Naomh.Barrie@ed.act.edu.au

Nick Donaldson

Sarah Paterson Sarah.Paterson@ed.act.edu.au

Satra Kien

Seb Halme  Sam.Halme@ed.act.edu.au

Sione Vuki  Sione.Vuki@ed.act.edu.au

Zane Marolt